Purging activities

There are times when you've checked your LOGman activity logs, everything's OK and you want to tidy up a little. LOGman comes with a handy built-in purging tool that will purge old and redundant activity logs.

By default LOGman keeps activity logs within the last 90 days and automatically purges activity logs older than 90 days. The number of days to keep activity logs for can be changed from the settings panel (we do not recommend keeping activity logs for longer than 365 days).

Watch this short video to learn how to use LOGman's built-in automatic purging and manual purging features: